Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Big Easy Oven & Tap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harrison Pointe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Big Easy Oven & Tap and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Starsongs64 20 days ago

Crawfish Etouffee

I searched Google for somewhere to satisfy a craving for Cajun. I'm so glad I decided to try The Big Easy Oven & Tap. The Gator Bites and Crawfish Etouffee were fabulous. One appetizer and one entree was plenty to feed us both. We had to save the Beignets for later. Corinne was an excellent server and anticipated our every need, even the dessert we didn't really need, but decided to take home! We will definitely go back!

Lcamusic32 26 days ago

French Dip Sandwich*

The service and food this evening was great! Everything was hot when it was delivered to our table and the flavor of the French dip was delicious!! Will definitely eat here again!

Chieyannmiller 26 days ago

She Crab Soup

This soup is so amazing, I am from Baltimore and this place has the best seafood I have ever had in NC

Pamela 28 days ago

Seafood Platter

Delicious!

J. about 1 month ago

Sunrise Burger*

Genuinely surprised by how good this burger was. The beef was tender and perfectly seasoned. If you like burgers with eggs, you will LOVE this. The fresh jalapeno kicks it up a notch, too. Most burgers with BBQ sauce and this many toppings are too messy, but that's not the case here. Delicious!

Adamhawkins1984 24 days ago

A Taste of Louisiana

Great place! Great food! Truly one of the best places I have ever been. And I am hard to please. Also try the teriyaki wings with blue cheese.

Chearldr03 26 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

The sandwich was wonderful & hot. The waitress was also wonderful. Overall... will be coming back to try another item off the menu.

Patty 27 days ago

Salmon Lafayette

Lots of great seafood. Both the Salmon Lafayette and the Blackened Salmon on House Salad are delicious. Cajun Catfish platter and Seafood platter are also excellent as fried choices. Asian Grilled Tuna salad a great choice as well.

Alecmorris333 about 1 month ago

A Taste of Louisiana

Great food and flavor hard to find in NC

Fortnocks about 2 months ago

24 Wings

This is our favorite spot to watch a game and get some wings. The service has been fantastic. The rest of the menu is pretty great as well. Thanks Big Easy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA